Your Real Estate Professionals In Spain
Audifans.net: Audi Forums

www.audifans.net :: View topic - Vag-Com Group Buy

Forum FAQForum FAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
View next topic
View previous topic
QuattroJames
Site Moderator
Site Moderator

PostPosted: Mon Nov 10, 2008 7:57 pm Reply with quote Back to top

There's a user called NHN on Audi-sport.net forum who has been in touch with Vag-com dealers and and managed to get the price down to £221.75 delivered.

I have no experience of him, so you have to make your own decisions when reading the thread, but it may be of interest to anyone who is considering buying the software and cable.

Audi-Sport.net thread >>LINK<<

Ingolstance 
NHN

PostPosted: Mon Nov 10, 2008 8:13 pm Reply with quote Back to top

Hello to Audifans

Thanks to James for inviting me in, much appreciated, please do feel free to ask over on audi-sport.net about me from number of members about me, I've sold number of items to well respected members with perfect deals so please do ask for your own peace of mind, I'll happily advise of these members if asked.

Just bit of background:

I'm actually a member mostly over on audi-sport.net, dont let that worry you as we're all VAG at end of day, lol, I'm a VAG guy through & through, mostly golf's until 7 years back then I switched to audi & haven't changed as yet, I like modding but usually oem stuff & descreet, fairly technical & more of a wiring guy, I do IT & was installing telecom systems for years, so VAG-COM was a serious tool for me to use on my cars & interesting as well as work with computers day in day out, thats why I thought lately be an idea to be on the forums to supply at a much better price than others & easier as well to enquire.