Your Real Estate Professionals In Spain
Audifans.net: Audi Forums

www.audifans.net :: View topic - All the Trimmings...

Forum FAQForum FAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
View next topic
View previous topic
wagstafari
Audi Nut

PostPosted: Wed Jul 12, 2006 12:02 pm Reply with quote Back to top

Audi A4 2.8 Quattro

Well I have been contemplating exchanging my Cabriolet for another car for a little while, and Im pretty dead set on going with the A4 Quattro. Im new to this model so not too sure what variations there are?? So require your help

I basically want one with all the trimmings, so my question is do all the elements listed below come with one particular model or not?

If not which model has the most of the below?

Any advice regarding what to look for in an A4 would be great…

Also my car will be up for grabs to help fund my new purchase, so any questions or comments rgds that then pls ask.

Spec’s which I want…

Trip Computer with Driver Information System

Full Black Leather with front Centre Armrest,

Sports front seats

Bose Concert Sound System with 6 CD Changer,

Walnut Trim, - not bothered about this as I would prefer the graphite finnish

Heated Seats with Electric Lumbar Support,

Auto Dimming Rear view Mirror

Dual Climate control & Air conditioning

Traction control,

Electric Windows, Electric Mirrors with Sunroof

Body coloured bumpers with body kit,

Fully Remote Central Locking With 2 Fobs

Sports suspension -

Fully adjustable leather sports steering wheel (the S line wheel)

Front and side airbags

Tiptronic sports – is this any good?? What about the fuel economy compared with the manual??
Which of the 2 is the better engine?

1.8 T Sport quattro 180 BHP

2.8 Quattro 30V V6 engine 190 BHP (is that correct?)

Look forward to seeking some information of you guys...

All the best

Waggerz

Confused

jools